Try RadioCut Premium. It's ads-free! :)

Fleetwood Mac BLUES JAM AT CHESS IN CHICAGO en Océano Blues y Rock And Roll

September 10, 2017 12:02

00:00 / 32:00

20 plays

Presentación de 4 temas del Album Blues Jam at Chess in Chicago de enero de 1969 grabado por la banda inglesa Fleetwood Mac junto a estrellas del Blues como las siguientes: Otis Spann - vocals, piano David "Honeyboy" Edwards - guitar Buddy Guy - guitar Walter "Shakey" Horton - harmonica J. T. Brown - tenor saxophone Willie Dixon - acoustic bass S.P. Leary - drums Más el grato y cordial saludo especial de Jeremy Spencer para Pepo González: Read more

{"autoscroll": false}
12:02 12:34

We are sorry, audio play could not be started. Please try again in a few minutes

Send us the error detail
  • oceanouy
  • 1505055739
  • 1920
  • audiocut
  • /radiostation/oceanouy/has_recordings_at/1505055739
  • 0
  • America/Montevideo
  • -180
  • /audiocut/playing/383715/

We're sorry. We do not have this radio recordings for the time requested. You can click on 'Change' to go to another day or time. This radio is recorded Lun-Dom 0-23:59